Jump to the beginning of content

Payment Methods

You may pay your water and sewage charges or water deposits by the following ways:

  1. Autopay

    Autopay is a convenient and easy way to pay water and sewage charges, but this method is not applicable to payment of initial water deposit. Water and sewage charges will only be debited against your bank account on the payment due date. You may also set a limit for each payment. To arrange for autopay service, please download an authorization form WWO 1054 and return the completed form to your bank for processing. The form is available at any of our Customer Enquiry Centres and District Offices. You may also get a copy by calling our WSD Enquiry Hotline. Alternatively, you may approach your bank for the autopay arrangement.

    Since the processing of autopay application will take some time, please continue to pay your water and sewage charges by other payment methods until an autotpay date and amount are shown on the top right hand corner of the water bill. Upon closing of your water account, it is necessary for you to inform this department to cancel the autopay authorization. You may download the form Cancellation of Direct Debit Authorization for Payment of Charges issued by the Water Authority and return the completed form to WSD. To safe guard your own interest, you must cancel the autopay arrangement with your bank.

  2. Automatic Teller Machine

    You may pay water and sewage charges or water deposits by using an Automatic Teller Machine (ATM) with either a logo of 'JETPAYMENT' or 'BILL PAYMENT SERVICE'. Please keep the receipt as proof of payment, if required. ATM cardholders may contact their banks for more details.

  3. PPS (by phone, Internet or mobile application “PPS on Mobile”)

    You may pay water and sewage charges or water deposits by using PPS. To begin, simply bring your ATM card or credit card with ATM function to any nearby PPS registration terminals to open a PPS account. After registering your water account and deposit account via phone (call 18011) or Internet (ppshk.com), you can pay your bill through phone (call 18031) or Internet (ppshk.com). The merchant code of WSD is '08'. Instruction for payment given before midnight on the due date will be regarded as on time. Each successful payment will be confirmed by a Payment Reference Number.

    For payment by the mobile application “PPS on Mobile”, you are advised to press here for information before making payment.

    For further enquiry about PPS, please visit ppshk.com or call PPS 24-hour information hotline on 900 00 222 329.

  4. Through Internet

    You may pay water and sewage charges or water deposits through Internet. For details, please visit Treasury's web site - Internet Payment. Payment can also be made through internet banking account under EBPP Service. Please visit Treasury's web site - EBPP Service.

  5. e-Cheque / e-Cashier’s Order

    e-Cheques / e-Cashier’s Orders should be made payable to “The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region” or ‘The Government of the HKSAR’.

    Please visit the “Pay e-Cheque” portal, select Water Supplies Department and the appropriate bill type, enter the account number, payment amount and upload the e-Cheque / e-Cashier’s Order to make payment. For details, please visit The Treasury’s web site.

    Instruction for e-Cheque / e-Cashier’s Order payment given before midnight on the due date is regarded as on-time payment.

  6. By Post

    You may send in crossed cheques made payable to "The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region" by post to the Director of Accounting Services at PO Box 28000, Gloucester Road Post Office, Hong Kong together with the Postal Payment Slip, i.e. the lower part of the water bill. Please ensure sufficient mailing time and postage to make delivery in order. Underpaid mail will be rejected. Please note that NO receipt will be issued. Please do not send cash or post-dated cheques.

  7. In Person

    You may bring along your water bill to pay water and sewage charges or water deposits at the following locations. Please retain the receipt for payment record.

Location Mode of payment
1 Mongkok Customer Enquiry Centre
Please see the Address and Opening Hours of this centre.
Cash or cheque
2 Convenience Stores in Hong Kong
  • 7-Eleven Convenience Store
  • Circle K Convenience Store
  • VanGO Convenience Store
    [Note : Payment with QR code provided by WSD Mobile App at the above convenience stores are accepted.]
  • China Resources Vanguard Supermarket
Cash
(Maximum limit for each transaction is HK$5,000.)
3 Post Offices
Please visit Hongkong Post's website or call their enquiry hotline at 2921 2222 for address of post offices and their opening hours.
Cash or cheque

Related Links

跳至內容

缴费办法

你可以透过以下的方式缴交水费及排污费或水费按金:

  1. 自动转帐

    自动转帐是一个方便快捷的缴付水费及排污费方法,但不适用於缴付首次的水费按金。水费及排污费会在缴款限期当天从你指定的银行户口内扣除,你也可以定下每次付款的限额。如果你想申请自动转帐,你只须下载一份授权书 WWO1054,填妥後将表格交回你的银行处理。这份表格可以向本署客户谘询中心和民政事务处索取。你也可致电本署客户谘询热线索取。此外,你亦可选择直接联络你的银行作出自动转帐的安排。

    由於处理需时,自动转帐的手续未办好前,请你继续透过其他的缴款办法缴付水费及排污费,直到你收到本署发出的水费及排污费帐单的右上角显示出自动转帐日期及金额为止。在终止用户权时,也请你必须通知本署取消自动转帐的安排,你可选择下载表格取消水费帐户自动转帐,填妥及交回本署。为保障你的利益,你必须通知你的银行取消此项自动转帐的安排。

  2. 自动柜员机

    你可以利用自动柜员机缴付水费及排污费或水费按金。银行提款卡持有人可透过贴有「缴费易」/「缴费服务」标志的自动柜员机,使用这项服务。如有需要,请保留收条作为收款证明。银行提款卡持有人欲知详情,可向开户银行查询。

  3. 缴费灵(电话、互联网及『缴费灵手机服务』

    你可以利用缴费灵来缴付水费及排污费或水费按金。用户可以全日24小时透过音频电话或互联网来缴费。你只须带同你的银行提款卡或有提款功能的信用卡,前往设有缴费灵终端机的商户开立缴费灵户口。在登记水费及排污费帐户或水费按金帐户後(致电18013或浏览ppshk.com),你便可以随时随地透过电话(致电18033)或互联网(ppshk.com)缴付水费及排污费单或水费按金单。水务署的商户编号是(08)。在限期日午夜前所作出的缴款指示会视为准时缴款。每次成功缴费後,你会得到一个付款编号。

    用户利用「缴费灵手机服务」应用程序付款前,请按此处了解详情。

    如果你想查询缴费灵其他资料,请浏览ppshk.com或致电24小时PPS录音热线90000222328 。

  4. 转数快

    你可以使用支持二维码缴交政府账单的银行手机应用程序或电子货币包,扫描水费及排污费账单上的「转数快」二维码进行缴费。详情请浏览相关海报宣传单张库务署网页-转数快及/或香港银行同业结算有限公司网页

  5. 网上缴费

    你可以透过网上缴费,详情请浏览库务署网页 - 网上缴费。你也可透过网上银行的电子帐单及缴费服务经户口转帐缴费,详情请浏览库务署网页 - 电子帐单及缴费服务

  6. 以电话理财缴费
    以电话理财缴费的详情,请浏览库务署网页–电话理财

  7. 电子支票或电子本票

    电子支票或电子本票抬头应注明「香港特别行政区政府」。

    请浏览「电子支票支付」网站,选择水务署和合适的帐单类别,输入帐户编号及缴付金额并上载电子支票或电子本票以缴费。详情请浏览库务署网站

    在限期日午夜前所作出的电子支票或电子本票缴款指示会视为准时缴款。

  8. 邮寄

    你可以用划线支票,连同有关的水费及排污费帐单存根寄到香港告士打道邮政局邮政信箱28000号库务署署长收。支票须要注明受票人是「香港特别行政区政府」。请确保足够邮递时间及邮资,以令邮递无误。邮资不足的信件将不获接收。请勿邮寄现金或期票。请注意,邮寄缴费是不会获发收据的。

  9. 亲身缴费

    你可携同水费及排污费帐单或水费按金单到下列地点缴付帐单。请保留收据作付款纪录。

缴费地点 支付方式
1 便利店(只限香港)
  • 7-Eleven便利店
  • OK便利店
  • VanGO便利店
    [注: 以上的便利店可接受水务署流动应用程式所提供的二维(QR)码缴付帐单。]
  • 香港华润万家超级市场
现金
(每次缴费金额上限为港币5,000元)
2 香港邮政局
请浏览香港邮政网页或致电香港邮政查询热线2921 2222查询各邮政局的地址及办公时间。
现金或支票

相关连结