Jump to the beginning of content

Important Notices

About This Site

The webpages on Water Supplies Department (WSD) are viewable on most modern browsers. WSD follows the HTML 5 standard and does not make use of browser-specific features. However, each computer system displays fonts slightly differently and some users may have adjusted the default font size and screen resolution on their computers. As a result, the webpages on WSD may be displayed differently on computer systems with different configurations.

The webpages on WSD are best viewed with the latest version of Microsoft Internet Explorer/Edge, Mozilla Firefox, Safari or Google Chrome. To update your browsers, please visit one of the websites listed below:

For the best viewing experience, we suggest that you enable JavaScript and allow cookies on your browser. If you disable JavaScript and cookies, you may not be able to use some of the special features in WSD such as the Text Size buttons.

Please download the latest version of Acrobat Reader to view and print the documents which are in Portable Document Format (PDF).


PLEASE READ THE FOLLOWING TERMS AND CONDITIONS CAREFULLY BEFORE USING THIS WEBSITE. BY USING THIS WEBSITE YOU AGREE TO ABIDE BY THE TERMS AND CONDITIONS SET OUT BELOW.

Copyright Notice

The content available on this website, including but not limited to all text, graphics, drawings, diagrams, photographs and compilation of data or other materials are subject to copyright owned by the Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region or other entities. Except as expressly permitted herein or where prior written authorization is obtained from the Water Supplies Department (WSD), any reproduction, adaptation, distribution, dissemination or making available of such copyright works to the public is strictly prohibited.

Permission is granted for users to download the materials herein to store them in local computers, provided that this is solely for personal or non-commercial internal use, and provided further that this copyright notice is downloaded at the same time. Users should note that this permission only applies to Government copyright materials. Where third party copyrights are involved, an appropriate notice will appear in this website.

Prior written authorization must be obtained from the WSD under the following conditions:-

 

Disclaimer

The information contained in this website is compiled by the Water Supplies Department of the Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region ("the Government") for general information only. Whilst the Government endeavours to ensure the accuracy of this general information, no statement, representation, warranty or guarantee, express or implied, is given as to its accuracy or appropriateness for use in any particular circumstances.

This website can also contain information contributed by others over whom, and in respect of which, the Government may have no influence. Users may link from this website to sites provided by others. The Government expressly states that it has not approved or endorsed the information provided by others on this website or any other sites linked to this website and the Government accepts no responsibility or liability (howsoever caused) for such information.

The Government is not responsible for any loss or damage whatsoever arising out of or in connection with any information including data or programmes on this website. The Government reserves the right to omit, suspend or edit all information compiled by the Government in this website at any time in its absolute discretion without giving any reason or prior notice. Users are responsible for making their own assessment of all information contained in this website and are advised to verify such information by making reference, for example, to original publications and obtaining independent advice before acting upon it.

Information Contained in This Site

WSD will endeavour to update the information contained in this website from time to time. However, if users are looking for the most up-to-date information, they are recommended to verify with the Department before acting upon it.

跳至內容

重要告示

關於本網站

大部分近年的瀏覽器均能用於瀏覽水務署網頁(下稱「本網站」)。本網站採用 HTML 5 標準,並沒有使用只適用於某種瀏覽器的功能。不過,每部電腦所顯示的字型均有些微差異,而每位使用者或會調校不同的預設字型大小及螢幕解像度。因此,根據不同電腦系統的配置,本網站顯示或會不同。

以最新版本的微軟 Internet Explorer/Edge,Mozilla Firefox,Safari 及 Google Chrome 瀏覽器閱讀本網站效果最佳。若你仍然使用這些瀏覽器的舊版本,我們建議你盡快更新至最新版本。請瀏覽以下網頁以更新你的瀏覽器:

為求最佳的閱讀效果,我們建議你啟動瀏覽器的 JavaScript 及 cookies。若你關閉 JavaScript 及 cookies,你或不能使用本網站的某些特別功能,例如字型大小按鈕。

請下載最新版本的 Acrobat Reader 瀏覽及列印 PDF 格式檔案文件。


在使用本網站前,請仔細閱讀以下的條款及條件。如你使用本網站,即表示你同意遵守下列條款及條件。

版權告示

本網站的內容(包括但不限於所有文字、繪圖、圖畫、圖解、照片,亦包括但不限於數據或其他材料的彙編),均受到香港特別行政區政府或其他實體所擁有的版權規限。除了在本網站內獲明文准許或事先得到水務署的書面授權外,嚴禁將該等版權作品複製、改編、分發、散布,或提供予公眾。

現准許使用者下載本網站的材料,以供貯存於其個人使用的電腦內,但僅限於作個人用途或非商業性質的內部用途,並須同時下載本版權公告。使用者應注意,上述准許只適用於政府版權材料。當涉及第三者版權時,適當的公告會在本網站出現。

在下列的情況下,瀏覽人士必須事先獲得本署的書面授權才可採用、複製、改編、分發、發布或提供本網站內的資訊:

免責條款

本網站載列的資料由香港特別行政區政府("政府")轄下的水務署編製,只供一般參考。政府雖已盡力確保該等資料準確,但對於該等資料在任何特定情況下使用時的準確性或恰當性,並沒有作出任何明示或隱含的陳述、申述、保證或擔保。

本網站亦可能載有由其他人士或機構所提供的資料,而政府對該等人士或機構以及對該等資料並無影響力。使用者可從本網站連結至由其他人士或機構所提供的網站。政府現明文述明,政府並沒有核准或認可由其他人士或機構在本網站或與本網站連結的其他網站上所提供的資料,對於該等資料亦不承擔任何責任或法律責任(不論該等責任是如何導致的)。

對於因或就本網站所載的任何資料(包括數據或程式)而引起的任何損失或損害,政府並不承擔責任。政府保留權利,可隨時運用其絕對酌情決定權,省略、暫停或編輯本網站所載由政府編製的資料,而無須給予任何理由,亦無須事先通知。使用者有責任自行評估本網站所載的一切資料,並宜加以核實,例如參閱原本發布的版本,以及在根據該等資料行事之前徵詢獨立意見。

本網站資料

本署會盡力不時更新本網站所載的資料,然而,若你需要的是最新資料,建議採用有關的網頁資料前,預先向本署查證。